Social Events

Club Social Page

Our clubhouse is open every Friday Evening for social activities so please come and enjoy a drink or two!
We have a Crib Session every Thursday afternoon from 1pm, and Bingo every Thursday evening, starting at 8pm.
Quiz Nights are held throughout the winter generally once per month, the dates of which will appear here when know.
Sunday Roast lunches are also held throughout the winter, again generally once per month and the dates for these will also appear here once know.


Social Events and Notable Dates for your diary …

March 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 01/03/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 08/03/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 15/03/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 22/03/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 29/03/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
April 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 05/04/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 12/04/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 19/04/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 26/04/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
May 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 03/05/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 10/05/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 17/05/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 24/05/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 31/05/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
June 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 07/06/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 14/06/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 21/06/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 28/06/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
July 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 05/07/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 12/07/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 19/07/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 26/07/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
August 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 02/08/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 09/08/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 16/08/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 23/08/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 30/08/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
September 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 06/09/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 13/09/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 20/09/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 27/09/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
October 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 04/10/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 11/10/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 18/10/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 25/10/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
November 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 01/11/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 08/11/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 15/11/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 22/11/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 29/11/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
December 2024
Day Date Time Event Details
Friday 06/12/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 13/12/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 20/12/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00
Friday 27/12/2024 19:30 Friday Night Social Evening Bar open from 19:15 until usually around 23:00